Westerville Central Music Boosters 

Important Dates for the 2017-18 Season:

​       

​                Westerville Central High School Performing Arts Schedule 2017-2018

 TAG Day for Music Department             Saturday, September 9, 2017                  ALL Day Event

 Marching Band Competition                   Saturday, October 7, 2017                       4:00 P.M. WCHS Stadium

 Fall Band/Jazz Concert                           Tuesday, October 17, 2017                      7:30 P.M. WCHS Auditorium

 Choir/Orchestra Concert                         
Wednesday, October 18, 2017                7:30 P.M. WCHS Auditorium

 Breakfast with Santa                                Saturday, December 2, 2017                   8:00 A.M. WCHS Commons 

                       
Choir/Orchestra Holiday                            Monday, December 4, 2017                    7:30 P.M. WCHS Auditorium

Holiday Band/Jazz Concert                       Wednesday, December 6, 2017             7:30 P.M. WCHS Auditorium

OMEA Solo/Ensemble Contest                Saturday, January 27, 2018                     details TBA, Reynoldsburg

Combined MS/HS Band Concert             Thursday, March 1, 2018                         7:30 P.M. WCHS Auditorium

Combined MS/HS Choir Concert            Monday, March 5, 2018                            7:30 P.M. WCHS Auditorium

Orchestra/Jazz Band Concert                   Tuesday, March 6, 2018                          7:30 P.M. WCHS Auditorium

Spring Choir Concert (Live!)                     Wednesday, May 9, 2018                       7:30 P.M. WCHS Auditorium

Spring Band/Orchestra/Jazz                     Monday, May 14, 2018                            7:30 P.M. WCHS Auditorium